Specialist Teachers


Music
Apryl Bunting
879-3751
buntinga@vailschooldistrict.org


PE
Stacey Norris
879-3755
norriss@vailschooldistrict.org


Special Education
Samantha Martin
879-3721
martinsa@vailschooldistrict.org


School Psychologist
Shelly Pray
879-2157
praysh@vailschooldistrict.org


Site Technology Coordinator
Amanda Calkins
879-3707
calkinsa@vailschooldistrict.org


STEAM- (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math)
Tonya Connelly
879-3771
connellyt@vailschooldistrict.org


Inclusion
Mariah Ramos
879-3720
ramosma@vailschooldistrict.org


Special Education
Yvonne Rodriguez
879-3706
rodriguezy@vailschooldistrict.org


Student Achievement Teacher/ ELP
Lori Spies
879-3709
spiesl@vailschooldistrict.org


Speech-Language Pathologist
Kerri Villa
879-3713
villak@vailschooldistrict.org