Specialist Teachers


Music
Hilary Larson
larsonh@vailschooldistrict.org
Read My Bio!


PE
Rebekah Duke
879-3719
duker@vailschooldistrict.org


Special Education
Samantha Martin
879-3721
martinsa@vailschooldistrict.org


School Psychologist
Shelly Pray
879-2157
praysh@vailschooldistrict.org


Site Technology Coordinator

879-3707

 


STEAM- (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math)
Hannah Curry
879-3732
curryh@vailschooldistrict.org


Inclusion
Mariah Ramos
879-3720
ramosma@vailschooldistrict.org


Special Education
Yvonne Rodriguez
879-3706
rodriguezy@vailschooldistrict.org


Student Achievement Teacher
Lori Spies
879-3709
spiesl@vailschooldistrict.org


ELP Teacher
Karen Kershner
879-2545
kershnerk@vailschooldistrict.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
Kelsey Arnone
879-3713
arnonek@vailschooldistrict.org